een gedreven team

ALGEMEEN

Jan Luts

directeur
jan.luts@saz.be

Delphine Defeau

Administratie SAZ
administratie@saz.be

Jimmy Vanden Eynde

ICT-coördinatie
ict@saz.be

Marianne Van Puyvelde

Zorgcoördinator
zorg@saz.be


TEAM KRYSANTENLAAN

Frank Demey

1B1

frank.demey@saz.be

Sophie Maertens

3B1
sophie.maertens@saz.be

Geert Demeyere + Veerle Verhenne

4B2
geert.demeyere@saz.be / veerle.verhenne@saz.be

Alice Vanackere

5B3
alice.vanackere@saz.be

Jelle Vandenwauwer

Bewegingsopvoeding
jelle.vandenwauwer@saz.be

Evelyn Vandeputte

1B2

evelyn.vandeputte@saz.be

Inge Van Coile

3B2

inge.vancoile@saz.be

Mieke Devriese

4B3
mieke.devriese@saz.be

Sofie Soete

6B1
sofie.soete@saz.be

Griet Van Langendonck

Bewegingsopvoeding
griet.vanlangendonck@saz.be

Els Desaever

2B1

els.desaever@saz.be

Michèle Millecamps

3B3

michele.millecamps@saz.be

Ellen Sauw

5B1

ellen.sauw@saz.be

Koen Vanwynsberghe

6B2
koen.vanwynsberghe@saz.be

Franky De Groote

Bewegingsopvoeding
franky.degroote@saz.be

Melissa Dhert

2B2
melissa.dhert@saz.be / miet.decrock@saz.be

Katrien Hanssens

4B1
katrien.hanssens@saz.be

Joost Depoortere

5B2

joost.depoortere@saz.be

Marlies D'Hulst

6B3
marlies.dhulst@saz.be

Rob Deleersnijder

 Bewegingsopvoeding
katrien.vancraeynest@saz.be


TEAM WIELEWAAL

Maaike Vandaele

1 KL
maaike.vandaele@saz.be

Judith Maertens (Veerle Bossuyt)

LO kleuter
judith.maertens@saz.be

Kris Peene + Aline Thorrez

2 KL
kris.peene@saz.be / aline.thorrez@saz.be

Caroline Vanruymbeke

Kinderverzorgster
caroline.vanruymbeke@saz.be

Christine Baert

3 KL
christine.baert@saz.be

Heide Delange

1B4
heide.delange@saz.be

Aline Thorrez

Zorg & 2de kl
aline.thorrez@saz.be

Ilse Masselis + Bie Anckaert

2B4
ilse.masselis@saz.be / bie.anckaert@saz.be