een gedreven team

ALGEMEEN

Jan Luts

directeur
jan.luts@sabko.be

Stefanie Vandemoortele

Zorg
stefanie.vandemoortele@sabko.be

Delphine Defeau

Administratie SAZ
administratie@sabko.be

Conny Ottevaere

Onderhoudspersoneel

Michèle Millecamps + Jimmy Vanden Eynde

ICT-coördinatie
michele.millecamps@sabko.be /jimmy.vandeneynde@sabko.be

Katrien Hanssens / Ilse Masselis

Zorgcoördinator
saz.zorg@sabko.be

Hannes

Assistent van de directeur op maandag.


TEAM KRYSANTENLAAN

Frank Demey

1B1
frank.demey@sabko.be

Sophie Maertens

3B1
sophie.maertens@sabko.be

Geert Demeyere + Veerle Verhenne

4B2
geert.demeyere@sabko.be / veerle.verhenne@sabko.be

Alice Vanackere

5B3
alice.vanackere@sabko.be

Julie Veroughstraete

Bewegingsopvoeding
Julie.Veroughstraete@sabko.be

Evelyn Vandeputte

1B2
evelyn.vandeputte@sabko.be

Inge Van Coile

3B2
inge.vancoile@sabko.be

Mieke Devriese

4B3
mieke.devriese@sabko.be

Koen Vanwynsberghe

6B1
koen.vanwynsberghe@sabko.be

Griet Van Langendonck

Bewegingsopvoeding
griet.vanlangendonck@sabko.be

Els Desaever

2B1
els.desaever@sabko.be

Annette Van der Weij

3B3
 annette.vanderweij@sabko.be

Ellen Sauw

5B1
ellen.sauw@sabko.be

Marlies D'Hulst

6B2
marlies.dhulst@sabko.be

Rob Deleersnijder

 Bewegingsopvoeding
rob.deleersnijder@sabko.be 

Miet Decrock

2B2
miet.decrock@sabko.be

Sofie Soete

4B1
sofie.soete@sabko.be

Joost Depoortere

5B2
joost.depoortere@sabko.be

Charlotte Bonte

6B3
charlotte.bonte@sabko.be

Melissa Dhert

Ambulant
melissa.dhert@sabko.be


TEAM WIELEWAAL

Judith Maertens

Gele klas
judith.maertens@sabko.be

Heide Delange

1B4
heide.delange@sabko.be

Mercedes Van Vooren

Onderhoudspersoneel

Anke Bontinck

Paarse klas
anke.bontinck@sabko.be

Louise Synhaeve + Bie Anckaert

turnen +2B4 / 2B4
louise.synhaeve@sabko.be / bie.anckaert@sabko.be

Julie Veroughstraete

Bewegingsopvoeding
Julie.Veroughstraete@sabko.be

Aline Thorrez

Oranje klas
aline.thorrez@sabko.be

Caroline Vanruymbeke

Kinderverzorgster
caroline.vanruymbeke@saz.be

interimaris Marthe Ryckoort
Marthe.Ryckoort@sabko.be

Maaike Vandaele

Groene klas
maaike.vandaele@sabko.be

Kris Peene

Zorg
kris.peene@sabko.be