een gedreven team

ALGEMEEN

Jan Luts

directeur
jan.luts@saz.be

Annette Van Der Weij

Zorg
annette.vanderweij@saz.be

Delphine Defeau

Administratie SAZ
administratie@saz.be

Conny Ottevaere

Onderhoudspersoneel

Jimmy Vanden Eynde + Michèle Millecamps

ICT-coördinatie
ict@saz.be / michele.millecamps@saz.be

Gisèle

Onderhoudspersoneel

Marianne Van Puyvelde

Zorgcoördinator
zorg@saz.be

Hannes

Assistent van de directeur op maandag.


TEAM KRYSANTENLAAN

Frank Demey

1B1
frank.demey@saz.be

Sophie Maertens

3B1
sophie.maertens@saz.be

Geert Demeyere + Veerle Verhenne

4B2
geert.demeyere@saz.be / veerle.verhenne@saz.be

Alice Vanackere

5B3
alice.vanackere@saz.be

Thijs Depraetere

Bewegingsopvoeding
thijs.depraetere@saz.be *emailadres nog niet actief

Tine Debersaques

Ambulant
tine.debersaques@saz.be *emailadres nog niet actief

Evelyn Vandeputte

1B2
evelyn.vandeputte@saz.be

Inge Van Coile

3B2
inge.vancoile@saz.be

Mieke Devriese

4B3
mieke.devriese@saz.be

Sofie Soete

6B1
sofie.soete@saz.be

Griet Van Langendonck

Bewegingsopvoeding
griet.vanlangendonck@saz.be

Els Desaever

2B1
els.desaever@saz.be

Melissa Dhert +Michèle Millecamps

3B3
michele.millecamps@saz.be / melissa.dhert@saz.be

Ellen Sauw

5B1
ellen.sauw@saz.be

Koen Vanwynsberghe

6B2
koen.vanwynsberghe@saz.be

Franky De Groote

Bewegingsopvoeding
franky.degroote@saz.be

Miet Decrock

2B2
miet.decrock@saz.be

Katrien Hanssens

4B1
katrien.hanssens@saz.be

Joost Depoortere

5B2
joost.depoortere@saz.be

Marlies D'Hulst

6B3
marlies.dhulst@saz.be

Rob Deleersnijder

 Bewegingsopvoeding
rob.deleersnijder@saz.be *emailadres nog niet actief


TEAM WIELEWAAL

Judith Maertens

Gele klas
judith.maertens@saz.be

Heide Delange

1B4
heide.delange@saz.be

Irina Libbrecht

Onderhoudspersoneel

Aline Thorrez

Oranje klas
aline.thorrez@saz.be

Ilse Masselis + Bie Anckaert

2B4
ilse.masselis@saz.be / bie.anckaert@saz.be

Maaike Vandaele

Groene klas
maaike.vandaele@saz.be

Caroline Vanruymbeke

Kinderverzorgster
caroline.vanruymbeke@saz.be

Kris Peene

Zorg
kris.peene@saz.be

Iris De Smijter

Bewegingsopvoeding
iris.desmijter@saz.be *emailadres nog niet actief